March LCCC May AGM minutes DRAFT

Click to download: 2015_05_18 draft

Please note that these are draft minutes and so may change when considered at the next AGM. If there are any queries, please contact LCCC – see our contacts page.

The following office-bearers were re-elected:

Position Nominee Proposed Seconded
Chair John Hein C Encombe A Finlay
Vicechair Herald Tobermann M Donaldson John Hein
Secretary Charlotte Encombe A Graham John Hein
Treasurer Anne Finlay J Hein C Encombe